inFIRE delegates 2012







Photo credit: Jennifer Nielsen.

Maki Tumu, NZFS.  Maria Nagelkerke, DIA (NZ).  Rachael ‘Asi, DIA (NZ). Alison Lane, NZTA.  Sue Marsh, NFPA (USA).  Suzanne Lester, BRANZ.  Emma Roache, NZFS (at the back). Elizabeth Hides, Fire and Emergency Services Authority, Western Australia.  Andries Labuschagne, BRANZ (at the back).  Jennifer Nielsen, Combined Queensland Emergency Service.  Connie Coniglio, AIPM (Sydney).   Mats Bornstrom, Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency, Karlstad (at the back). Julie Wyner, FRNSW.   April Flux, NZFS.

More photos, presentations, and proceedings to come.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s